FiteraEverfit white label app

Does Everfit have a white label app, and what does it cost?

By Max Litvinov, founder of Fitera
Updated · Prices checked Sep 2026 · 8 min read

Everfit's white label app, with your own App Store and Google Play listings, comes only on Enterprise: Studio for 500 clients, $430 a month billed monthly, plus a sales quote. Below that, Pro and Studio put your logo, colours and splash icon inside the shared Everfit app, and $75 once adds an app icon from Everfit's list.

Written for coaches on Everfit, or close to signing up, who want clients to see their brand. It prices both kinds of branding at 25 to 250 clients and lists Everfit's exit terms.

Verdict

If a logo and your colours are enough, Pro from $19 a month covers it. An app listed under your own name starts at $430 a month, before Everfit quotes Enterprise. With fewer than 500 clients, you pay for seats you don't fill.

On this page · 9 sections
  1. Branding vs white label
  2. Cost at your size
  3. Yours and Everfit's
  4. When you leave
  5. When Everfit fits
  6. Other platforms' apps
  7. Or your own app
  8. Questions coaches ask
  9. Sources and method

Pro and Studio branding vs the Enterprise white label

Everfit sells two levels of brand. Pro and Studio re-skin its own client app. Enterprise puts an app under your name, in developer accounts you open yourself.

Disclosure

We run Fitera, a revenue-share partner that builds branded apps, so we profit when coaches pick an app of their own. The facts here come only from everfit.io and its help centre, read on 15 Sep 2026. Links sit in Sources and method.

Everfit's two kinds of brandingUSD, billed monthly. Checked 15 Sep 2026.

Everfit's Pro and Studio branding compared with its Enterprise white label by price, store listings, requirements, launch time, payments and cancellation
FeaturePro and Studio brandingEnterprise white label
PriceIncluded in Pro, from $19 a month, and Studio, from $105. An icon from Everfit's list is $75 once."Contact Us". It requires Studio for 500 clients, $430 a month.
Your App Store listingNo. Own listings are an Enterprise feature.Yes, in your own Apple developer account
Google Play listingNoYes, in your own Google developer account
What clients open"The Everfit client app", with your logo and coloursAn app under the name you give Everfit
What you needNothing beyond the planA D‑U‑N‑S number, proof of trademark, Apple's program as an organization ($99 a year), Google's ($25 once), and Everfit added as an admin
Time to launchNot statedNot stated. Google's account alone "can take up to a week to activate".
PaymentsPayments & Packages add-on, $9 a month. US cards cost $0.30 + 3.15%, Stripe's fee included.Enterprise is "Everything in Studio, plus" its extras. Its pages give no separate payment terms.
If you cancelA downgrade applies "at the end of the current billing cycle". Its pages don't say what happens to the branding.Its pages don't say what happens to the app, the listings or your clients

Enterprise also adds "Access to API integrations" and "Apple/Google Developer Support". Everfit aims it at "top creators managing 500+ clients". Sources for every row are in Sources and method.

“Clients open the app and it says “Everfit” everywhere with their logo feels weird that I'm paying them and they get the branding in my clients' hands”

A coach on r/personaltraining, 15 Aug 2026

What it costs at 25, 50, 100 and 250 clients

Everfit sells fixed tiers, and you pick the one that fits your client count. Pro branding follows that ladder, plus $75 once for the icon add-on. The white label has the same floor at every size: Studio for 500 clients.

Monthly price of Everfit branding by client countUSD, billed monthly, before Apple's $99 a year and Google's $25. Checked 15 Sep 2026.

Monthly price of Everfit's Pro branding and its Enterprise white label at 25, 50, 100 and 250 clients
Route25 clients50 clients100 clients250 clients
Pro branding (shared Everfit app)$75 + $75 once$95 + $75 once$140 + $75 once$255 + $75 once
White label (your own listings)from $430 + quotefrom $430 + quotefrom $430 + quotefrom $430 + quote

Pro tiers used: 35 clients for $75 (the smallest that fits 25), 50 for $95, 100 for $140 and 250 for $255. At 25 clients the tier price and the icon add-on happen to match. Annual billing saves 16%.

At 50 clients, Pro costs $95 a month. The white-label floor of $430 is 4.5 times that, and Everfit's own price comes on top. Over year one, Pro with the icon costs $1,215, while the floor plus both store accounts costs $5,284.

“(yes I know you can whitelabel Everfit but only if you pay $$$$ on the enterprise plan)”

A coach on r/personaltraining, 15 Aug 2026

What is yours, and what stays Everfit's

Below Enterprise, branding is a skin on Everfit's app. Its terms say your clients "download the client mobile app", and its help centre calls it "The Everfit client app".

What you get

  • Your logo, theme colours, workout background and a splash screen icon, on Pro and Studio
  • A banner image in client invitation emails
  • For $75 once, a different app icon picked from Everfit's list
  • On Enterprise: listings in your developer accounts, API access and developer support

What stays Everfit's

  • The client app itself, on every plan below Enterprise
  • The name beside the icon: Apple and Android "only allow for the app icon to be switchable"
  • A $9 monthly fee and the card rate on every payment
  • The Enterprise price, which only sales will tell you

Clients pay nothing: "Everfit is and will stay absolutely free for your clients." A $100 US card payment reaches you as $96.55. International cards cost $0.30 + 4.65%.

What happens when you leave Everfit

Everfit's terms cover billing on the way out, not the app. Here is what its pages say:

For a white-label app, the terms are silent on the app, its listings, your clients and their payments after you cancel. The developer accounts are yours, since you add Everfit to them as an admin. Whether the app in them keeps working, its pages don't say.

When Everfit is the right choice

Often it is, especially early on. Find your row.

Up to 5 clients
Starter is "Forever Free", and clients never pay for the app. It costs nothing to test online coaching here.
Your logo is enough
Pro starts at $19 a month for 5 clients and reaches $95 at 50. That is a low entry price for your colours on clients' screens.
500 clients or more
Enterprise is built for this size. Studio for 500 works out at 86 cents a client a month, before the quote.
A store listing with fewer clients
Kahunas includes one at $99 a month, and My PT Hub at $204. See Kahunas and My PT Hub.
Features built for your method
No re-skin adds those. Read about your own app, below.

“The honest answer is your clients do not care what the app is called. They care whether you respond fast, program well, and help them see progress.”

A coach on r/personaltraining, 30 Jul 2026

What other coaching platforms sell as a branded app

The same label covers very different products. Compare before you commit:

Or your own app: builder, agency or partner

Disclosure

Fitera is our company. We are a revenue-share partner, one of the three routes below, and we earn from it.

A platform app is the cheapest way to put your logo on clients' phones. Your own app is a different product. Its features follow your method, and it lives in your accounts.

No-code builder
You build and run the app yourself, for a monthly fee. Our guide to creating your own fitness app compares them.
Agency build
A fitness MVP costs about $50,000 to $110,000, and you can own the code. See what a fitness app costs.
Revenue-share partner
$0 up front. Fitera builds and runs the app and keeps 30% to 50% of net revenue. Stripe and the store accounts are in your name.

We partner with creators from about 20,000 followers with high engagement, after a call. Below that, a platform app is usually the better deal. Apply with the 2-minute form.

Questions coaches ask

How much does Everfit white label cost?

Everfit doesn't publish it: Enterprise just says "Contact Us". The floor is Studio for 500 clients, $430 a month on monthly billing. Apple's $99 a year and Google's $25 once for your developer accounts come on top.

Can I put my Everfit app in the App Store under my name?

Only on Enterprise. You enrol in Apple's program as an organization, add Everfit as an admin, and supply an app name, a D‑U‑N‑S number and proof of trademark. On Pro and Studio, clients use Everfit's own app.

Does Everfit charge for custom branding?

Not for the basics. Everfit lists your logo, colours and splash screen with Pro and Studio. Advanced Custom Branding costs $75 once and swaps the Everfit icon for one from a list it provides.

What do I need for an Everfit white label app?

Studio for 500 clients, then an Enterprise deal. The paperwork is a D‑U‑N‑S number, an app name and proof of trademark. You also open Apple and Google developer accounts yourself.

What happens to my Everfit app if I cancel?

For the white-label app, its pages don't say. The terms grant no refunds, and a downgrade lands at the end of the billing cycle. Export workouts and form responses as PDFs before you go.

Sources and method

Every fact comes from Everfit's own site and help centre, read on 15 September 2026. We used no review sites and no rival vendors' pages about Everfit. Prices are USD on monthly billing.

We found no conflict between Everfit's pages on these facts. The pricing page shows each monthly price beside an annual one, and we used the monthly figure. It lists Payments & Packages "From" $9; the help centre gives the fee as a flat $9 a month.

The 4.5× figure: $430 ÷ $95 = 4.53. At 25 clients it is $430 ÷ $75 = 5.7.

Year one at 50 clients: Pro is 12 × $95 + $75 = $1,215. The white-label floor is 12 × $430 + $99 + $25 = $5,284, before the Enterprise quote. Payout: $100 − $0.30 − 3.15% = $96.55, Everfit's own example.

Everfit is a trademark of its owner. Nobody at Everfit paid for or reviewed this page.

Want an app of your own?

Tell us about your audience and the app you have in mind. We reply personally, including when a platform app suits you better.

Apply: 2-minute form

No commitment · no upfront fee · we read every application

↑ Contents